St. Jude Loebker (BB Winter 2015)

Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Larry Loebker   M: 513-941-5985     EMAIL 
7/8 Silver GP W L
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses;
. St. Ignatius Weidner 10100
. St. John Penick 1082
. St. Antoninus Miller 1073
. St. Dominic Labmeier 1073
. St. Ignatius Alexander 953
. St. Jude Loebker 1055
. Visi Holmes 835
. Visi Feeney 935
. OLL Weber 1019
. OLV Cappel 817
. St. Teresa Johnson 1019

St. Jude Loebker Schedule

February 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1334 Sun Feb 15 1:00 pm St. Jude Loebker 9:26 St. Ignatius Alexander Jude New Gym
1340 Sun Feb 22 2:30 pm Visi Holmes 12:8 St. Jude Loebker Visitation Old Gym
March 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1308 Sat Mar 7 11:00 am OLL Weber 10:18 St. Jude Loebker Lourdes New Gym
1319 Sat Mar 14 11:00 am St. Jude Loebker 26:6 St. Teresa Johnson Jude New Gym
1314 Sun Mar 15 2:00 pm St. Jude Loebker 21:24 St. John Penick Jude New Gym
1333 Sat Mar 21 3:00 pm St. Ignatius Weidner 29:15 St. Jude Loebker Ignatius Gym
1346 Sat Mar 28 11:00 am St. Jude Loebker 29:8 OLV Cappel Jude New Gym
1328 Sun Mar 29 2:00 pm St. Jude Loebker 22:17 Visi Feeney Jude New Gym
April 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1351 Sat Apr 11 1:30 pm St. Antoninus Miller 19:21 St. Jude Loebker Antoninus Gym
1303 Sat Apr 18 5:00 pm St. Dominic Labmeier 28:20 St. Jude Loebker Dominic Gym