St. Martin Vogt (VB Winter 2014-15)

Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Marie Fightmaster   M: 513-508-3281     EMAIL 
5/6 Pink GP W L
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses;
. OLV Webber 1091
. St. Ignatius Hamad 1082
. Visi Boeing 1073
. St. John Callaway 1064
. St. Antoninus Timmers 1064
. St. Jude Niederhausen 1064
. Holy Family Cougars 1054
. Visi Striebich 1055
. St. Ignatius Reder 1046
. St. William Schriefer 1046
. OLV Cain 1037
. St. Bernard Toon 1037
. St. Martin Vogt 1028
. St. Dominic Blackhawks 1018

St. Martin Vogt Schedule

November 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
604 Sat Nov 15 10:00 am St. Martin Vogt 3:0 St. Ignatius Reder Martin Gym
612 Sun Nov 16 1:30 pm St. Martin Vogt 0:3 St. John Callaway Martin Gym
616 Sat Nov 22 12:00 pm OLV Webber 2:1 St. Martin Vogt Victory Gym
621 Sat Nov 29 10:00 am St. Martin Vogt 0:3 St. Ignatius Hamad Martin Gym
December 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
633 Sun Dec 7 1:00 pm Holy Family Cougars 3:0 St. Martin Vogt Holy Family Gym
636 Sat Dec 13 10:00 am St. Martin Vogt 0:3 Visi Boeing Martin Gym
647 Sun Dec 21 4:00 pm St. Antoninus Timmers 3:0 St. Martin Vogt Antoninus Gym
January 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
653 Sun Jan 4 1:00 pm St. Jude Niederhausen 3:0 St. Martin Vogt Jude New Gym
659 Sat Jan 10 9:00 am St. Martin Vogt 1:2 St. William Schriefer Martin Gym
664 Sat Jan 17 9:00 am St. Bernard Toon 1:2 St. Martin Vogt Bernard Gym