Holy Family Holmes (VB Winter 2014-15)

Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Katie Turner   M: 513-335-4545     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Stephanie Holmes   M: 513-460-6035     EMAIL 
High School GP W L
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses;
. St. William Skipper 1082
. Visi Willenborg 1082
. Holy Family Holmes 1073
. St. Antoninus Hawk 1064
. St. John Scheurer 1055
. St. Aloysius on-the-Ohio Macke 945
. St. William Lanzillotta 1046
. St. Bernard Bittner 1036
. Al's Bridgetown Hummel 925
. St. Dominic Blackhawks 1009

Holy Family Holmes Schedule

November 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1404 Sun Nov 16 2:00 pm St. John Scheurer 0:3 Holy Family Holmes Harrison Jr High Gym
1456 Sat Nov 22 11:00 am Al's Bridgetown Hummel 0:3 Holy Family Holmes Al's Bridgetown Gym
1406 Sun Nov 23 4:00 pm Holy Family Holmes 2:1 St. William Skipper Holy Family Gym
1415 Sun Nov 30 4:00 pm Holy Family Holmes 3:0 St. Antoninus Hawk Holy Family Gym
December 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1458 Sun Dec 7 3:00 pm Holy Family Holmes 1:2 St. William Skipper Holy Family Gym
1425 Sun Dec 14 1:00 pm Holy Family Holmes 1:2 St. Aloysius on-the-Ohio Macke Holy Family Gym
January 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1435 Sat Jan 3 5:00 pm St. Dominic Blackhawks 1:2 Holy Family Holmes Dominic Gym
1439 Sun Jan 4 2:00 pm Holy Family Holmes 3:0 St. Bernard Bittner Holy Family Gym
1445 Sun Jan 11 1:00 pm Holy Family Holmes 2:1 St. William Lanzillotta Holy Family Gym
1452 Sun Jan 18 7:30 pm Visi Willenborg 3:0 Holy Family Holmes Visitation New Gym
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Oct 16  (current as of 1/18/15 9:53 pm)