St. Jude Oliver (VB Winter 2014-15)

Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Karen Oliver   M: 000-000-0000     EMAIL 
5/6 Purple GP W L
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses;
. Al's Bridgetown Hamilton 10100
. St. Ignatius Ranz 1073
. St. John Schroder 1073
. OLL Carle 1073
. OLV Austing 1073
. Visi Owens 1073
. St. Ignatius Knosp 1064
. St. Antoninus Price 1055
. St. Lawrence Prater 1055
. St. Dominic Blackhawks 1037
. St. Jude Molloy 1037
. Visi Bill 1028
. St. Teresa Martin 1019
. St. Jude Oliver 10010

St. Jude Oliver Schedule

November 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
705 Sun Nov 16 6:00 pm St. Jude Oliver 0:3 St. John Schroder Jude New Gym
715 Sun Nov 23 4:00 pm St. Jude Oliver 0:3 OLL Carle Jude New Gym
721 Sat Nov 29 2:00 pm St. Dominic Blackhawks 2:1 St. Jude Oliver Dominic Gym
December 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
725 Sat Dec 6 6:00 pm St. Teresa Martin 2:1 St. Jude Oliver Teresa Gym
737 Wed Dec 10 6:00 pm St. Jude Oliver 1:2 St. Ignatius Knosp Jude Old Gym
735 Sat Dec 13 7:00 pm St. Ignatius Ranz 3:0 St. Jude Oliver Ignatius Gym
744 Sat Dec 20 10:30 am Visi Owens 3:0 St. Jude Oliver Visitation Old Gym
January 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
754 Sun Jan 4 3:00 pm St. Jude Oliver 1:2 St. Lawrence Prater Jude New Gym
759 Fri Jan 9 7:00 pm St. Jude Oliver 0:3 Visi Bill Jude New Gym
768 Sun Jan 18 2:00 pm St. Jude Oliver 0:3 St. Antoninus Price Jude New Gym
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Oct 16  (current as of 1/20/15 1:47 pm)