Visi Boeing (VB Winter 2014-15)

Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Krista Boeing   M: 513-405-8134     EMAIL 
5/6 Pink GP W L
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses;
. OLV Webber 1091
. St. Ignatius Hamad 1082
. Visi Boeing 1073
. St. John Callaway 1064
. St. Antoninus Timmers 1064
. St. Jude Niederhausen 1064
. Holy Family Cougars 1054
. Visi Striebich 1055
. St. Ignatius Reder 1046
. St. William Schriefer 1046
. OLV Cain 1037
. St. Bernard Toon 1037
. St. Martin Vogt 1028
. St. Dominic Blackhawks 1018

Visi Boeing Schedule

November 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
601 Sat Nov 15 5:30 pm St. Antoninus Timmers 1:2 Visi Boeing Antoninus Gym
615 Sat Nov 22 6:00 pm St. Jude Niederhausen 0:3 Visi Boeing Jude New Gym
622 Sat Nov 29 11:30 am Visi Boeing 2:1 St. John Callaway Visitation Old Gym
December 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
608 Fri Dec 5 8:30 pm Visi Boeing 2:1 St. Ignatius Reder Ignatius Gym
628 Sat Dec 6 8:30 am Visi Boeing 2:1 OLV Cain Visitation Old Gym
636 Sat Dec 13 10:00 am St. Martin Vogt 0:3 Visi Boeing Martin Gym
646 Sun Dec 21 1:30 pm St. Bernard Toon 2:1 Visi Boeing Bernard Gym
January 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
650 Sat Jan 3 10:30 am Visi Boeing 2:1 St. Dominic Blackhawks Visitation Old Gym
657 Sat Jan 10 8:30 am Visi Boeing 1:2 OLV Webber Visitation Old Gym
666 Sun Jan 18 1:00 pm Holy Family Cougars 2:1 Visi Boeing Holy Family Gym
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Oct 16  (current as of 1/20/15 10:45 pm)