St. Teresa Martin (VB Winter 2014-15)

Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Julie Roberts   M: 513-470-7051     EMAIL 
5/6 Purple GP W L
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses;
. Al's Bridgetown Hamilton 10100
. St. Ignatius Ranz 1073
. St. John Schroder 1073
. OLL Carle 1073
. OLV Austing 1073
. Visi Owens 1073
. St. Ignatius Knosp 1064
. St. Antoninus Price 1055
. St. Lawrence Prater 1055
. St. Dominic Blackhawks 1037
. St. Jude Molloy 1037
. Visi Bill 1028
. St. Teresa Martin 1019
. St. Jude Oliver 10010

St. Teresa Martin Schedule

November 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
702 Sat Nov 15 10:00 am St. Teresa Martin 0:3 Visi Owens Teresa Gym
710 Sat Nov 22 6:00 pm St. Ignatius Ranz 3:0 St. Teresa Martin Ignatius Gym
720 Sat Nov 29 11:00 am St. Teresa Martin 0:3 Al's Bridgetown Hamilton Teresa Gym
723 Sun Nov 30 1:00 pm OLV Austing 3:0 St. Teresa Martin Victory Gym
December 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
725 Sat Dec 6 6:00 pm St. Teresa Martin 2:1 St. Jude Oliver Teresa Gym
733 Sat Dec 13 6:00 pm St. Teresa Martin 21:25 Visi Bill Teresa Gym
739 Sat Dec 20 7:00 pm St. Teresa Martin 0:3 St. Ignatius Knosp Teresa Gym
January 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
750 Sun Jan 4 1:00 pm St. Antoninus Price 2:1 St. Teresa Martin Antoninus Gym
761 Sun Jan 11 2:00 pm St. John Schroder 3:0 St. Teresa Martin Harrison Jr High Gym
766 Sat Jan 17 6:00 pm St. Teresa Martin 0:3 OLL Carle Teresa Gym