St. Teresa Darnell (VB Winter 2014-15)

Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Tim Darnell   M: 513-235-4709     EMAIL 
5/6 B1 Aqua GP W L
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses;
. Visi Schaerer 10100
. St. Ignatius Sucher 1091
. St. Ignatius Gold 1073
. Visi Jones 1073
. Visi Neiheisel 1073
. St. Jude Kamstra 1055
. St. Catherine Overman 1046
. St. John Filter 1037
. St. Teresa Darnell 1037
. OLV Vipers 1028
. St. Antoninus Dotson 1028
. St. Martin Vogt 1019

St. Teresa Darnell Schedule

November 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
805 Sat Nov 15 11:00 am St. Martin Vogt 0:3 St. Teresa Darnell Martin Gym
809 Sun Nov 23 3:30 pm Visi Neiheisel 2:1 St. Teresa Darnell Visitation New Gym
812 Sat Nov 29 10:00 am St. Teresa Darnell 0:3 St. Ignatius Gold Teresa Gym
December 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
820 Sat Dec 6 7:00 pm St. Teresa Darnell 0:3 Visi Schaerer Teresa Gym
826 Sat Dec 13 7:00 pm St. Teresa Darnell 1:2 Visi Jones Teresa Gym
831 Sat Dec 20 8:00 pm St. Teresa Darnell 2:1 St. John Filter Teresa Gym
January 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
843 Sun Jan 4 1:00 pm St. Catherine Overman 2:1 St. Teresa Darnell Catharine Gym
847 Sat Jan 10 10:30 am St. Ignatius Sucher 3:0 St. Teresa Darnell Ignatius Gym
851 Sun Jan 11 1:30 pm St. Teresa Darnell 2:1 OLV Vipers Teresa Gym
855 Sun Jan 18 3:00 pm St. Antoninus Dotson 2:1 St. Teresa Darnell Antoninus Gym