St. Bernard Smith (VB Winter 2014-15)

Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Paula Smith   M: 513-607-1016     EMAIL 
5/6 A Green GP W L
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses;
. Visi Silbernagel 10100
. OLV Vipers 1091
. OLL Cluxton 1073
. St. Ignatius Donna Mechley 944
. St. John Banks 945
. St. Bernard Smith 1046
. St. Dominic Blackhawks 936
. St. Jude Shook 917
. St. Antoninus Ellsworth 10010

St. Bernard Smith Schedule

November 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
902 Sat Nov 15 2:00 pm OLV Vipers 3:0 St. Bernard Smith Victory Gym
909 Sun Nov 23 2:30 pm St. Bernard Smith 1:2 OLL Cluxton Bernard Gym
912 Sat Nov 29 11:00 am St. Bernard Smith 0:3 St. John Banks Bernard Gym
December 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
914 Wed Dec 3 7:00 pm St. Jude Shook 1:2 St. Bernard Smith Jude Old Gym
916 Sat Dec 6 4:00 pm St. Dominic Blackhawks 1:2 St. Bernard Smith Dominic Gym
924 Sun Dec 14 2:30 pm St. Bernard Smith 2:1 St. Antoninus Ellsworth Bernard Gym
925 Sun Dec 21 2:30 pm St. Bernard Smith 1:2 St. Ignatius Donna Mechley Bernard Gym
January 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
931 Sat Jan 3 10:00 am St. Bernard Smith 0:3 OLV Vipers Bernard Gym
937 Sat Jan 10 10:00 am OLL Cluxton 1:2 St. Bernard Smith Lourdes New Gym
941 Sat Jan 17 1:30 pm Visi Silbernagel 3:0 St. Bernard Smith Visitation Old Gym