St. Bernard Schwab (VB Winter 2014-15)

Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Cheryl Schwab   M: 513-720-2539     EMAIL 
7/8 Jade GP W L
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses;
. St. Antoninus Kock 10100
. St. Antoninus Radziwon 1072
. St. Jude Rebholz 1072
. St. Ignatius Lewis 1064
. St. Ignatius Kemble 954
. Visi Vetter 1055
. Visi Sauer 1036
. St. Dominic Blackhawks 936
. St. Martin Mathis 923
. Holy Family Beaver 918
. St. Bernard Schwab 1009

St. Bernard Schwab Schedule

November 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1302 Sat Nov 15 3:00 pm St. Jude Rebholz 3:0 St. Bernard Schwab Jude New Gym
1310 Sun Nov 23 3:30 pm St. Bernard Schwab 0:3 St. Dominic Blackhawks Bernard Gym
1315 Sat Nov 29 1:00 pm St. Bernard Schwab 1:2 St. Ignatius Lewis Bernard Gym
1316 Sun Nov 30 3:00 pm Holy Family Beaver 2:1 St. Bernard Schwab Holy Family Gym
December 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1321 Sat Dec 6 11:00 am St. Bernard Schwab 0:3 St. Ignatius Kemble Bernard Gym
1327 Sat Dec 13 12:00 pm St. Martin Mathis 0:0 St. Bernard Schwab Martin Gym
1329 Sun Dec 14 3:30 pm St. Bernard Schwab 0:3 St. Antoninus Radziwon Bernard Gym
1331 Sat Dec 20 8:30 pm St. Antoninus Kock 3:0 St. Bernard Schwab Antoninus Gym
January 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1342 Sat Jan 10 9:00 am St. Bernard Schwab 1:2 Visi Sauer Bernard Gym
1351 Sat Jan 17 6:30 pm Visi Vetter 3:0 St. Bernard Schwab Visitation Old Gym