St. Bernard Toon (VB Winter 2014-15)

Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Jamie Toon   M: 513-661-0166     EMAIL 
7/8 A Red GP W L
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses;
. St. Antoninus Whitmore 1090
. St. Bernard Toon 1064
. St. Ignatius Gagnon 1055
. OLV Vipers 1055
. St. John Maune 1046
. St. Jude Samuels 1046
. OLL Gay 1036
. Visi Murray 1037

St. Bernard Toon Schedule

November 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1000 Sat Nov 15 12:30 pm Visi Murray 2:1 St. Bernard Toon Visitation New Gym
1004 Sat Nov 22 8:00 pm St. Jude Samuels 2:1 St. Bernard Toon Jude New Gym
1008 Sun Nov 23 3:00 pm St. John Maune 1:2 St. Bernard Toon Harrison Jr High Gym
1009 Sat Nov 29 12:00 pm St. Bernard Toon 1:2 St. Ignatius Gagnon Bernard Gym
December 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1014 Sat Dec 6 1:00 pm St. Bernard Toon 1:2 St. Antoninus Whitmore Bernard Gym
1021 Sun Dec 14 3:00 pm OLL Gay 1:2 St. Bernard Toon Lourdes New Gym
1026 Sun Dec 21 3:30 pm St. Bernard Toon 3:0 OLV Vipers Bernard Gym
January 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1032 Fri Jan 9 6:00 pm St. Bernard Toon 2:1 Visi Murray Bernard Gym
1033 Sat Jan 10 10:00 am St. Bernard Toon 2:1 St. John Maune Bernard Gym
1036 Sat Jan 17 10:00 am St. Bernard Toon 2:1 OLL Gay Bernard Gym