Al's Bridgetown Hamilton (VB Winter 2014-15)

Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Luke Hamilton   M: 513-678-7005     EMAIL 
5/6 Purple GP W L
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses;
. Al's Bridgetown Hamilton 10100
. St. Ignatius Ranz 1073
. St. John Schroder 1073
. OLL Carle 1073
. OLV Austing 1073
. Visi Owens 1073
. St. Ignatius Knosp 1064
. St. Antoninus Price 1055
. St. Lawrence Prater 1055
. St. Dominic Blackhawks 1037
. St. Jude Molloy 1037
. Visi Bill 1028
. St. Teresa Martin 1019
. St. Jude Oliver 10010

Al's Bridgetown Hamilton Schedule

November 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
701 Sat Nov 15 1:00 pm OLV Austing 1:2 Al's Bridgetown Hamilton Victory Gym
708 Sun Nov 16 1:00 pm Al's Bridgetown Hamilton 3:0 St. Lawrence Prater Al's Bridgetown Gym
714 Sat Nov 22 10:00 am Al's Bridgetown Hamilton 3:0 St. John Schroder Al's Bridgetown Gym
720 Sat Nov 29 11:00 am St. Teresa Martin 0:3 Al's Bridgetown Hamilton Teresa Gym
December 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
731 Sun Dec 7 1:00 pm OLL Carle 1:2 Al's Bridgetown Hamilton Lourdes Old Gym
741 Sun Dec 14 3:00 pm Al's Bridgetown Hamilton 2:1 Visi Owens Al's Bridgetown Gym
747 Sun Dec 21 2:00 pm Al's Bridgetown Hamilton 3:0 St. Dominic Blackhawks Al's Bridgetown Gym
January 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
753 Sun Jan 4 1:00 pm Al's Bridgetown Hamilton 3:0 St. Ignatius Ranz Al's Bridgetown Gym
755 Sat Jan 10 9:30 am St. Ignatius Knosp 0:3 Al's Bridgetown Hamilton Ignatius Gym
763 Sat Jan 17 9:30 am Visi Bill 0:3 Al's Bridgetown Hamilton Visitation Old Gym