Al's Bridgetown Hummel (VB Winter 2014-15)

Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Dave Bauer   EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Laura Adams   EMAIL 
7/8 Olive GP W L
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses;
. St. William Couch 1091
. St. Lawrence Hines 1073
. St. Antoninus Day 1064
. Al's Bridgetown Hummel 1063
. St. Ignatius Makaras 1055
. St. Ignatius Campbell 1055
. Visi Hoffman 1054
. St. Teresa Brugan 1046
. St. Jude Rodgers 1037
. OLV Usleaman 1028
. Visi Vetter 1028

Al's Bridgetown Hummel Schedule

November 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1202 Sat Nov 15 3:00 pm OLV Usleaman 3:0 Al's Bridgetown Hummel Victory Gym
1211 Sun Nov 23 2:00 pm Al's Bridgetown Hummel 3:0 Visi Vetter Al's Bridgetown Gym
1220 Sun Nov 30 2:00 pm Al's Bridgetown Hummel 2:1 St. Ignatius Makaras Al's Bridgetown Gym
December 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1221 Sat Dec 6 7:00 pm St. Ignatius Campbell 1:2 Al's Bridgetown Hummel Ignatius Gym
1230 Sun Dec 14 2:00 pm Al's Bridgetown Hummel 2:1 St. Teresa Brugan Al's Bridgetown Gym
1233 Sun Dec 21 3:00 pm Al's Bridgetown Hummel 0:0 Visi Hoffman Al's Bridgetown Gym
January 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1237 Sat Jan 3 9:00 am St. William Couch 3:0 Al's Bridgetown Hummel William Gym
1241 Sun Jan 4 6:00 pm St. Jude Rodgers 1:2 Al's Bridgetown Hummel Jude New Gym
1247 Sun Jan 11 1:00 pm Al's Bridgetown Hummel 0:3 St. Lawrence Hines Al's Bridgetown Gym
1250 Sat Jan 17 7:30 pm St. Antoninus Day 1:2 Al's Bridgetown Hummel Antoninus Gym