St. Catherine Overman (VB Winter 2014-15)

Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Michelle Overman   M: 513-207-0590     EMAIL 
5/6 B1 Aqua GP W L
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses;
. Visi Schaerer 10100
. St. Ignatius Sucher 1091
. St. Ignatius Gold 1073
. Visi Jones 1073
. Visi Neiheisel 1073
. St. Jude Kamstra 1055
. St. Catherine Overman 1046
. St. John Filter 1037
. St. Teresa Darnell 1037
. OLV Vipers 1028
. St. Antoninus Dotson 1028
. St. Martin Vogt 1019

St. Catherine Overman Schedule

November 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
804 Sun Nov 16 2:00 pm St. Catherine Overman 3:0 St. John Filter Catharine Gym
810 Sun Nov 23 2:00 pm St. Catherine Overman 0:3 Visi Schaerer Catharine Gym
817 Sun Nov 30 2:00 pm St. Catherine Overman 0:3 St. Ignatius Sucher Catharine Gym
December 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1454 Wed Dec 3 6:00 pm St. Jude Kamstra 2:1 St. Catherine Overman Jude Old Gym
819 Mon Dec 8 7:00 pm St. Martin Vogt 1:2 St. Catherine Overman Martin Gym
825 Sun Dec 14 2:00 pm St. Catherine Overman 0:3 St. Ignatius Gold Catharine Gym
836 Sun Dec 21 3:00 pm OLV Vipers 1:2 St. Catherine Overman Victory Gym
January 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
843 Sun Jan 4 1:00 pm St. Catherine Overman 2:1 St. Teresa Darnell Catharine Gym
848 Sat Jan 10 11:30 am Visi Neiheisel 2:1 St. Catherine Overman Visitation Old Gym
853 Sat Jan 17 11:30 am Visi Jones 2:1 St. Catherine Overman Visitation Old Gym