St. Dominic Blackhawks (VB Winter 2014-15)

Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Julie Yorgovan   M: 513-368-0870     EMAIL 
5/6 A Green GP W L
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses;
. Visi Silbernagel 10100
. OLV Vipers 1091
. OLL Cluxton 1073
. St. Ignatius Donna Mechley 944
. St. John Banks 945
. St. Bernard Smith 1046
. St. Dominic Blackhawks 936
. St. Jude Shook 917
. St. Antoninus Ellsworth 10010

St. Dominic Blackhawks Schedule

November 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
901 Sat Nov 15 3:00 pm St. Dominic Blackhawks 2:1 St. Jude Shook Dominic Gym
905 Sun Nov 16 4:00 pm St. Antoninus Ellsworth 0:3 St. Dominic Blackhawks Antoninus Gym
908 Sun Nov 23 2:00 pm St. John Banks 2:1 St. Dominic Blackhawks Harrison Jr High Gym
911 Sat Nov 29 3:00 pm St. Dominic Blackhawks 0:3 OLV Vipers Dominic Gym
December 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
916 Sat Dec 6 4:00 pm St. Dominic Blackhawks 1:2 St. Bernard Smith Dominic Gym
921 Sat Dec 13 12:00 pm OLL Cluxton 2:1 St. Dominic Blackhawks Lourdes New Gym
January 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
929 Sat Jan 3 2:00 pm St. Dominic Blackhawks 0:3 Visi Silbernagel Dominic Gym
932 Sun Jan 4 4:00 pm St. Jude Shook 1:2 St. Dominic Blackhawks Jude New Gym
936 Sat Jan 10 4:00 pm St. Dominic Blackhawks 0:3 St. John Banks Dominic Gym
940 Sat Jan 17 11:30 am St. Ignatius Donna Mechley vs St. Dominic Blackhawks Ignatius Gym