St. John Scheurer (VB Winter 2014-15)

Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Maureen Scheurer   M: 513-652-5820     EMAIL 
High School GP W L
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses;
. St. William Skipper 1082
. Visi Willenborg 1082
. Holy Family Holmes 1073
. St. Antoninus Hawk 1064
. St. John Scheurer 1055
. St. Aloysius on-the-Ohio Macke 945
. St. William Lanzillotta 1046
. St. Bernard Bittner 1036
. Al's Bridgetown Hummel 925
. St. Dominic Blackhawks 1009

St. John Scheurer Schedule

November 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1404 Sun Nov 16 2:00 pm St. John Scheurer 0:3 Holy Family Holmes Harrison Jr High Gym
1408 Sun Nov 23 4:00 pm St. John Scheurer 2:1 St. Aloysius on-the-Ohio Macke Harrison Jr High Gym
1414 Sun Nov 30 8:30 pm Visi Willenborg 2:1 St. John Scheurer Visitation New Gym
December 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1420 Sun Dec 7 5:00 pm St. John Scheurer 2:1 St. Antoninus Hawk Harrison Jr High Gym
1424 Sat Dec 13 11:00 am St. William Lanzillotta 3:0 St. John Scheurer William Gym
1459 Sun Dec 21 6:00 pm St. John Scheurer 1:2 St. William Lanzillotta Harrison Jr High Gym
January 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1436 Sat Jan 3 11:00 am St. Bernard Bittner 0:3 St. John Scheurer Bernard Gym
1442 Sat Jan 10 6:00 pm St. Dominic Blackhawks 1:2 St. John Scheurer Dominic Gym
1447 Sun Jan 11 4:00 pm St. John Scheurer 2:1 Al's Bridgetown Hummel Harrison Jr High Gym
1449 Sat Jan 17 12:00 pm St. William Skipper 3:0 St. John Scheurer William Gym
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Oct 16  (current as of 1/18/15 9:53 pm)