St. John Roberts (VB Winter 2014-15)

Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Jeff Roberts   M: 513-367-2869     EMAIL 
7/8 B1 Blue GP W L
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses;
. St. Teresa Martin 1091
. St. Jude Scmidt 1091
. St. Ignatius Hilbert 1073
. St. Ignatius Partin 1064
. Visi Beckenhaupt 1064
. St. John Roberts 953
. St. Antoninus Lipps 851
. St. Dominic Blackhawks 1045
. OLV Carmosino 1036
. Al's Bridgetown Babinec 1037
. St. John Herrmann 927
. OLL Carle 826
. Visi Schmidt 927
. St. Catherine Overman 908

St. John Roberts Schedule

November 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1101 Sat Nov 22 4:00 pm OLV Carmosino 0:3 St. John Roberts Victory Gym
1111 Sun Nov 23 1:00 pm OLL Carle 1:2 St. John Roberts Lourdes New Gym
1117 Sun Nov 30 7:30 pm Visi Beckenhaupt 1:2 St. John Roberts Visitation New Gym
December 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1127 Sun Dec 7 3:00 pm St. John Roberts 2:1 Visi Schmidt Harrison Jr High Gym
1132 Sat Dec 13 8:00 pm St. Teresa Martin 3:0 St. John Roberts Teresa Gym
1136 Sun Dec 14 5:00 pm St. John Roberts 1:2 St. Antoninus Lipps Harrison Jr High Gym
1144 Sun Dec 21 4:00 pm St. John Roberts 0:0 St. Dominic Blackhawks Harrison Jr High Gym
January 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1152 Sun Jan 4 6:00 pm St. John Roberts 1:2 St. Ignatius Partin Harrison Jr High Gym
1161 Sun Jan 11 1:00 pm St. Catherine Overman vs St. John Roberts Catharine Gym
1164 Sun Jan 18 4:00 pm St. John Roberts 2:1 St. Ignatius Hilbert Harrison Jr High Gym
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Oct 16  (current as of 1/20/15 2:08 pm)