St. John Herrmann (VB Winter 2014-15)

Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Ron Herrmann   M: 513-367-0443     EMAIL 
7/8 B1 Blue GP W L
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses;
. St. Teresa Martin 1091
. St. Jude Scmidt 1091
. St. Ignatius Hilbert 1073
. St. Ignatius Partin 1064
. Visi Beckenhaupt 1064
. St. John Roberts 953
. St. Antoninus Lipps 851
. St. Dominic Blackhawks 1045
. OLV Carmosino 1036
. Al's Bridgetown Babinec 1037
. St. John Herrmann 927
. OLL Carle 826
. Visi Schmidt 927
. St. Catherine Overman 908

St. John Herrmann Schedule

November 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1110 Sun Nov 23 1:00 pm Al's Bridgetown Babinec 1:2 St. John Herrmann Al's Bridgetown Gym
1119 Sun Nov 30 2:00 pm St. John Herrmann 0:3 St. Teresa Martin Harrison Jr High Gym
December 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1125 Sun Dec 7 4:00 pm St. John Herrmann 0:1 St. Antoninus Lipps Harrison Jr High Gym
1104 Fri Dec 12 8:30 pm St. John Herrmann 0:3 St. Ignatius Partin Ignatius Gym
1134 Sun Dec 14 2:00 pm St. Ignatius Hilbert 2:1 St. John Herrmann Ignatius Gym
1138 Sat Dec 20 11:30 am Visi Beckenhaupt 3:0 St. John Herrmann Visitation Old Gym
January 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1147 Sat Jan 3 4:00 pm St. Dominic Blackhawks 3:0 St. John Herrmann Dominic Gym
1150 Sun Jan 4 7:00 pm St. Jude Scmidt 3:0 St. John Herrmann Jude New Gym
1159 Sun Jan 11 3:00 pm St. John Herrmann 2:1 OLV Carmosino Harrison Jr High Gym
1168 Sun Jan 18 5:00 pm St. John Herrmann vs OLL Carle Harrison Jr High Gym
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Oct 16  (current as of 1/20/15 2:08 pm)