St. John Schroder (VB Winter 2014-15)

Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Julie Schroder   M: 513-202-9946     EMAIL 
5/6 Purple GP W L
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses;
. Al's Bridgetown Hamilton 10100
. St. Ignatius Ranz 1073
. St. John Schroder 1073
. OLL Carle 1073
. OLV Austing 1073
. Visi Owens 1073
. St. Ignatius Knosp 1064
. St. Antoninus Price 1055
. St. Lawrence Prater 1055
. St. Dominic Blackhawks 1037
. St. Jude Molloy 1037
. Visi Bill 1028
. St. Teresa Martin 1019
. St. Jude Oliver 10010

St. John Schroder Schedule

November 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
705 Sun Nov 16 6:00 pm St. Jude Oliver 0:3 St. John Schroder Jude New Gym
714 Sat Nov 22 10:00 am Al's Bridgetown Hamilton 3:0 St. John Schroder Al's Bridgetown Gym
717 Sat Nov 29 12:30 pm Visi Bill 1:2 St. John Schroder Visitation Old Gym
December 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
728 Sat Dec 6 11:00 am OLL Carle 2:1 St. John Schroder Lourdes Old Gym
729 Sun Dec 7 4:00 pm St. Ignatius Knosp 0:3 St. John Schroder Ignatius Gym
740 Sun Dec 14 2:00 pm St. John Schroder 3:0 St. Jude Molloy Harrison Jr High Gym
746 Sun Dec 21 2:00 pm St. John Schroder 2:1 St. Antoninus Price Harrison Jr High Gym
January 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
752 Sun Jan 4 2:00 pm St. John Schroder 0:3 OLV Austing Harrison Jr High Gym
761 Sun Jan 11 2:00 pm St. John Schroder 3:0 St. Teresa Martin Harrison Jr High Gym
769 Sun Jan 18 2:00 pm St. John Schroder 2:1 St. Dominic Blackhawks Harrison Jr High Gym