St. Martin Mathis (VB Winter 2014-15)

Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Kelly Mathis   M: 513-806-5312     EMAIL 
7/8 Jade GP W L
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses;
. St. Antoninus Kock 10100
. St. Antoninus Radziwon 1072
. St. Jude Rebholz 1072
. St. Ignatius Lewis 1064
. St. Ignatius Kemble 954
. Visi Vetter 1055
. Visi Sauer 1036
. St. Dominic Blackhawks 936
. St. Martin Mathis 923
. Holy Family Beaver 918
. St. Bernard Schwab 1009

St. Martin Mathis Schedule

November 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1304 Sun Nov 16 2:30 pm St. Martin Mathis 25:18 Holy Family Beaver Martin Gym
1309 Sun Nov 23 4:30 pm Visi Vetter 1:2 St. Martin Mathis Visitation New Gym
1314 Sat Nov 29 12:00 pm St. Martin Mathis 0:0 St. Antoninus Radziwon Martin Gym
December 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1319 Sat Dec 6 6:00 pm St. Ignatius Lewis 2:1 St. Martin Mathis Ignatius Gym
1327 Sat Dec 13 12:00 pm St. Martin Mathis 0:0 St. Bernard Schwab Martin Gym
1332 Sat Dec 20 10:00 am St. Martin Mathis 0:0 Visi Sauer Martin Gym
1334 Sun Dec 21 6:00 pm St. Jude Rebholz 0:0 St. Martin Mathis Jude New Gym
January 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1337 Sat Jan 3 3:00 pm St. Dominic Blackhawks 3:0 St. Martin Mathis Dominic Gym
1344 Sun Jan 11 1:30 pm St. Martin Mathis 1:2 St. Antoninus Kock Martin Gym
1350 Sat Jan 17 9:00 am St. Martin Mathis vs St. Ignatius Kemble Martin Gym