St. Martin Vogt (VB Winter 2014-15)

Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Tresa Vogt   M: 513-661-3175     EMAIL 
5/6 B1 Aqua GP W L
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses;
. Visi Schaerer 10100
. St. Ignatius Sucher 1091
. St. Ignatius Gold 1073
. Visi Jones 1073
. Visi Neiheisel 1073
. St. Jude Kamstra 1055
. St. Catherine Overman 1046
. St. John Filter 1037
. St. Teresa Darnell 1037
. OLV Vipers 1028
. St. Antoninus Dotson 1028
. St. Martin Vogt 1019

St. Martin Vogt Schedule

November 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
805 Sat Nov 15 11:00 am St. Martin Vogt 0:3 St. Teresa Darnell Martin Gym
808 Sat Nov 22 7:00 pm St. Ignatius Sucher 3:0 St. Martin Vogt Ignatius Gym
813 Sat Nov 29 11:00 am St. Martin Vogt 0:3 Visi Jones Martin Gym
December 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
819 Mon Dec 8 7:00 pm St. Martin Vogt 1:2 St. Catherine Overman Martin Gym
1455 Sat Dec 13 11:00 am St. Martin Vogt 1:2 St. John Filter Martin Gym
827 Sun Dec 14 3:00 pm St. Antoninus Dotson 1:2 St. Martin Vogt Antoninus Gym
832 Sat Dec 20 9:00 am St. Martin Vogt 0:3 Visi Schaerer Martin Gym
January 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
842 Sun Jan 4 2:30 pm Visi Neiheisel 3:0 St. Martin Vogt Visitation New Gym
844 Sat Jan 10 10:00 am St. Martin Vogt 0:3 St. Ignatius Gold Martin Gym
856 Sun Jan 18 3:00 pm St. Jude Kamstra 3:0 St. Martin Vogt Jude New Gym