Holy Family Cougars (VB Winter 2014-15)

Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Julie Krauser   M: 513-910-0389     EMAIL 
5/6 Pink GP W L
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses;
. OLV Webber 1091
. St. Ignatius Hamad 1082
. Visi Boeing 1073
. St. John Callaway 1064
. St. Antoninus Timmers 1064
. St. Jude Niederhausen 1064
. Holy Family Cougars 1054
. Visi Striebich 1055
. St. Ignatius Reder 1046
. St. William Schriefer 1046
. OLV Cain 1037
. St. Bernard Toon 1037
. St. Martin Vogt 1028
. St. Dominic Blackhawks 1018

Holy Family Cougars Schedule

November 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
602 Sat Nov 15 11:00 am OLV Cain 2:1 Holy Family Cougars Victory Gym
613 Sun Nov 16 2:00 pm St. William Schriefer 2:1 Holy Family Cougars William Gym
619 Sun Nov 23 2:00 pm Holy Family Cougars 2:1 St. John Callaway Holy Family Gym
626 Sun Nov 30 2:00 pm Holy Family Cougars 3:0 St. Bernard Toon Holy Family Gym
December 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
633 Sun Dec 7 1:00 pm Holy Family Cougars 3:0 St. Martin Vogt Holy Family Gym
640 Sun Dec 14 3:00 pm Holy Family Cougars 0:0 St. Dominic Blackhawks Holy Family Gym
643 Sat Dec 20 8:30 am Visi Striebich 2:1 Holy Family Cougars Visitation Old Gym
January 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
652 Sat Jan 3 9:30 am St. Ignatius Reder 1:2 Holy Family Cougars Ignatius Gym
656 Sat Jan 10 8:30 am St. Ignatius Hamad 3:0 Holy Family Cougars Ignatius Gym
666 Sun Jan 18 1:00 pm Holy Family Cougars 2:1 Visi Boeing Holy Family Gym