St. Antoninus Dotson (VB Winter 2014-15)

Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Tony Dotson   M: 513-262-6922     EMAIL 
5/6 B1 Aqua GP W L
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses;
. Visi Schaerer 10100
. St. Ignatius Sucher 1091
. St. Ignatius Gold 1073
. Visi Jones 1073
. Visi Neiheisel 1073
. St. Jude Kamstra 1055
. St. Catherine Overman 1046
. St. John Filter 1037
. St. Teresa Darnell 1037
. OLV Vipers 1028
. St. Antoninus Dotson 1028
. St. Martin Vogt 1019

St. Antoninus Dotson Schedule

November 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
800 Sat Nov 15 11:30 am St. Antoninus Dotson 0:3 St. Ignatius Gold Antoninus Gym
807 Sat Nov 22 7:00 pm St. Jude Kamstra 2:1 St. Antoninus Dotson Jude New Gym
816 Sun Nov 30 1:00 pm St. John Filter 0:3 St. Antoninus Dotson Harrison Jr High Gym
December 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
822 Sun Dec 7 5:00 pm St. Antoninus Dotson 1:2 Visi Jones Antoninus Gym
827 Sun Dec 14 3:00 pm St. Antoninus Dotson 1:2 St. Martin Vogt Antoninus Gym
834 Sun Dec 21 2:00 pm St. Ignatius Sucher 3:0 St. Antoninus Dotson Ignatius Gym
January 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
839 Sat Jan 3 12:30 pm Visi Neiheisel 3:0 St. Antoninus Dotson Visitation Old Gym
840 Sun Jan 4 1:30 pm Visi Schaerer 2:1 St. Antoninus Dotson Visitation New Gym
846 Sat Jan 10 5:30 pm St. Antoninus Dotson 0:3 OLV Vipers Antoninus Gym
855 Sun Jan 18 3:00 pm St. Antoninus Dotson 2:1 St. Teresa Darnell Antoninus Gym