St. Antoninus Whitmore (VB Winter 2014-15)

Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Torrie Whitmore   M: 513-545-1335     EMAIL 
7/8 A Red GP W L
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses;
. St. Antoninus Whitmore 1090
. St. Bernard Toon 1064
. St. Ignatius Gagnon 1055
. OLV Vipers 1055
. St. John Maune 1046
. St. Jude Samuels 1046
. OLL Gay 1036
. Visi Murray 1037

St. Antoninus Whitmore Schedule

November 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1006 Sun Nov 23 7:30 pm Visi Murray 19:25 St. Antoninus Whitmore Visitation New Gym
1010 Sun Nov 30 3:00 pm St. John Maune 0:3 St. Antoninus Whitmore Harrison Jr High Gym
December 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1014 Sat Dec 6 1:00 pm St. Bernard Toon 1:2 St. Antoninus Whitmore Bernard Gym
1020 Sun Dec 14 5:00 pm St. Antoninus Whitmore 3:0 St. Jude Samuels Antoninus Gym
1001 Fri Dec 19 8:30 pm St. Ignatius Gagnon 1:2 St. Antoninus Whitmore Ignatius Gym
1024 Sun Dec 21 3:00 pm OLL Gay 0:0 St. Antoninus Whitmore Lourdes Old Gym
January 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1028 Sat Jan 3 5:30 pm St. Antoninus Whitmore 3:0 OLV Vipers Antoninus Gym
1029 Sun Jan 4 2:00 pm St. Antoninus Whitmore 3:0 St. Ignatius Gagnon Antoninus Gym
1034 Sun Jan 11 4:00 pm St. Antoninus Whitmore 3:0 Visi Murray Antoninus Gym
1039 Sun Jan 18 7:00 pm St. Jude Samuels 0:3 St. Antoninus Whitmore Jude New Gym
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Oct 16  (current as of 1/19/15 7:46 pm)