St. William Couch (VB Winter 2014-15)

Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Anne Thoman   M: 513-236-2337     EMAIL 
7/8 Olive GP W L
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses;
. St. William Couch 1091
. St. Lawrence Hines 1073
. St. Antoninus Day 1064
. Al's Bridgetown Hummel 1063
. St. Ignatius Makaras 1055
. St. Ignatius Campbell 1055
. Visi Hoffman 1054
. St. Teresa Brugan 1046
. St. Jude Rodgers 1037
. OLV Usleaman 1028
. Visi Vetter 1028

St. William Couch Schedule

November 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1200 Sat Nov 15 1:30 pm St. Antoninus Day 201:1 St. William Couch Antoninus Gym
1212 Sun Nov 23 1:00 pm St. William Couch 2:1 St. Teresa Brugan William Gym
1216 Sat Nov 29 3:00 pm OLV Usleaman 0:3 St. William Couch Victory Gym
December 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1224 Sat Dec 6 10:00 am St. William Couch 2:1 Visi Vetter William Gym
1227 Sat Dec 13 10:00 am St. Lawrence Hines 0:3 St. William Couch Lawrence Gym
1235 Sun Dec 21 2:00 pm St. William Couch 2:1 St. Ignatius Makaras William Gym
January 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1237 Sat Jan 3 9:00 am St. William Couch 3:0 Al's Bridgetown Hummel William Gym
1239 Sun Jan 4 3:30 pm Visi Hoffman 1:2 St. William Couch Visitation New Gym
1245 Sun Jan 11 5:00 pm St. Jude Rodgers 0:3 St. William Couch Jude New Gym
1248 Sat Jan 17 10:00 am St. William Couch 2:1 St. Ignatius Campbell William Gym