OLV Webber (VB Winter 2014-15)

Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Dianne Webber   M: 513-347-6038     EMAIL 
Admininistrative
  Laura Davitt   M: 513-309-9798     EMAIL 
5/6 Pink GP W L
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses;
. OLV Webber 1091
. St. Ignatius Hamad 1082
. Visi Boeing 1073
. St. John Callaway 1064
. St. Antoninus Timmers 1064
. St. Jude Niederhausen 1064
. Holy Family Cougars 1054
. Visi Striebich 1055
. St. Ignatius Reder 1046
. St. William Schriefer 1046
. OLV Cain 1037
. St. Bernard Toon 1037
. St. Martin Vogt 1028
. St. Dominic Blackhawks 1018

OLV Webber Schedule

November 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
603 Sat Nov 15 12:00 pm OLV Webber 3:0 St. John Callaway Victory Gym
607 Sun Nov 16 3:00 pm OLV Webber 2:1 St. Ignatius Hamad Victory Gym
616 Sat Nov 22 12:00 pm OLV Webber 2:1 St. Martin Vogt Victory Gym
625 Sat Nov 29 1:00 pm St. Dominic Blackhawks 0:3 OLV Webber Dominic Gym
December 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
630 Sat Dec 6 10:00 am St. Bernard Toon 1:2 OLV Webber Bernard Gym
641 Sun Dec 14 2:00 pm OLV Webber 3:0 Visi Striebich Victory Gym
644 Sat Dec 20 6:00 pm St. Ignatius Reder 0:3 OLV Webber Ignatius Gym
January 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
655 Sun Jan 4 2:00 pm OLV Webber 3:0 St. William Schriefer Victory Gym
657 Sat Jan 10 8:30 am Visi Boeing 1:2 OLV Webber Visitation Old Gym
667 Sun Jan 18 2:00 pm St. Antoninus Timmers 2:1 OLV Webber Antoninus Gym