OLV Vipers (VB Winter 2014-15)

Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Jill Accurso   M: 513-532-0298     EMAIL 
5/6 B1 Aqua GP W L
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses;
. Visi Schaerer 10100
. St. Ignatius Sucher 1091
. St. Ignatius Gold 1073
. Visi Jones 1073
. Visi Neiheisel 1073
. St. Jude Kamstra 1055
. St. Catherine Overman 1046
. St. John Filter 1037
. St. Teresa Darnell 1037
. OLV Vipers 1028
. St. Antoninus Dotson 1028
. St. Martin Vogt 1019

OLV Vipers Schedule

November 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
803 Sat Nov 15 10:30 am Visi Neiheisel 2:1 OLV Vipers Visitation New Gym
806 Sat Nov 22 2:00 pm OLV Vipers 1:2 Visi Jones Victory Gym
814 Sat Nov 29 2:00 pm OLV Vipers 1:2 St. Jude Kamstra Victory Gym
December 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
823 Sun Dec 7 1:00 pm OLV Vipers 1:2 St. Ignatius Sucher Victory Gym
830 Sun Dec 14 3:00 pm OLV Vipers 1:2 Visi Schaerer Victory Gym
836 Sun Dec 21 3:00 pm OLV Vipers 1:2 St. Catherine Overman Victory Gym
January 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
837 Sat Jan 3 10:30 am St. Ignatius Gold 3:0 OLV Vipers Ignatius Gym
846 Sat Jan 10 5:30 pm St. Antoninus Dotson 0:3 OLV Vipers Antoninus Gym
851 Sun Jan 11 1:30 pm St. Teresa Darnell 2:1 OLV Vipers Teresa Gym
857 Sun Jan 18 3:00 pm St. John Filter 1:2 OLV Vipers Harrison Jr High Gym