OLV Vipers (VB Winter 2014-15)

Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Betsy Jones   M: 513-560-1658     EMAIL 
5/6 A Green GP W L
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses;
. Visi Silbernagel 10100
. OLV Vipers 1091
. OLL Cluxton 1073
. St. Ignatius Donna Mechley 944
. St. John Banks 945
. St. Bernard Smith 1046
. St. Dominic Blackhawks 936
. St. Jude Shook 917
. St. Antoninus Ellsworth 10010

OLV Vipers Schedule

November 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
902 Sat Nov 15 2:00 pm OLV Vipers 3:0 St. Bernard Smith Victory Gym
906 Sat Nov 22 3:00 pm OLV Vipers 2:1 St. Ignatius Donna Mechley Victory Gym
911 Sat Nov 29 3:00 pm St. Dominic Blackhawks 0:3 OLV Vipers Dominic Gym
December 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
918 Sun Dec 7 2:00 pm OLV Vipers 3:0 St. Antoninus Ellsworth Victory Gym
920 Sat Dec 13 9:30 am Visi Silbernagel 2:1 OLV Vipers Visitation Old Gym
923 Sun Dec 14 2:00 pm OLL Cluxton 0:3 OLV Vipers Lourdes New Gym
928 Sun Dec 21 2:00 pm OLV Vipers 3:0 St. Jude Shook Victory Gym
January 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
931 Sat Jan 3 10:00 am St. Bernard Smith 0:3 OLV Vipers Bernard Gym
934 Sat Jan 10 11:30 am St. Ignatius Donna Mechley 1:2 OLV Vipers Ignatius Gym
939 Sun Jan 11 1:00 pm OLV Vipers 3:0 St. John Banks Victory Gym