OLV Carmosino (VB Winter 2014-15)

Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Kate Carmosino   M: 513-225-1448     EMAIL 
7/8 B1 Blue GP W L
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses;
. St. Teresa Martin 1091
. St. Jude Scmidt 1091
. St. Ignatius Hilbert 1073
. St. Ignatius Partin 1064
. Visi Beckenhaupt 1064
. St. John Roberts 953
. St. Antoninus Lipps 851
. St. Dominic Blackhawks 1045
. OLV Carmosino 1036
. Al's Bridgetown Babinec 1037
. St. John Herrmann 927
. OLL Carle 826
. Visi Schmidt 927
. St. Catherine Overman 908

OLV Carmosino Schedule

November 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1101 Sat Nov 22 4:00 pm OLV Carmosino 0:3 St. John Roberts Victory Gym
1108 Sun Nov 23 2:00 pm OLV Carmosino 0:3 St. Ignatius Hilbert Victory Gym
1115 Sat Nov 29 5:00 pm St. Dominic Blackhawks 2:1 OLV Carmosino Dominic Gym
December 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1126 Sun Dec 7 3:00 pm OLV Carmosino 1:2 St. Jude Scmidt Victory Gym
1129 Sat Dec 13 8:30 pm OLV Carmosino 2:1 Visi Beckenhaupt Victory Gym
1141 Sun Dec 21 5:00 pm St. Antoninus Lipps 0:0 OLV Carmosino Antoninus Gym
January 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1146 Sat Jan 3 2:30 pm Visi Schmidt 1:2 OLV Carmosino Visitation Old Gym
1153 Sun Jan 4 1:00 pm OLV Carmosino 2:1 St. Catherine Overman Victory Gym
1159 Sun Jan 11 3:00 pm St. John Herrmann 2:1 OLV Carmosino Harrison Jr High Gym
1163 Sat Jan 17 8:00 pm St. Teresa Martin 3:0 OLV Carmosino Teresa Gym
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Oct 16  (current as of 1/20/15 2:08 pm)