St. Lawrence Prater (VB Winter 2014-15)

Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Ernie Prater   M: 513-910-2417     EMAIL 
5/6 Purple GP W L
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses;
. Al's Bridgetown Hamilton 10100
. St. Ignatius Ranz 1073
. St. John Schroder 1073
. OLL Carle 1073
. OLV Austing 1073
. Visi Owens 1073
. St. Ignatius Knosp 1064
. St. Antoninus Price 1055
. St. Lawrence Prater 1055
. St. Dominic Blackhawks 1037
. St. Jude Molloy 1037
. Visi Bill 1028
. St. Teresa Martin 1019
. St. Jude Oliver 10010

St. Lawrence Prater Schedule

November 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
703 Sat Nov 15 9:00 am St. Lawrence Prater 2:1 St. Dominic Blackhawks Lawrence Gym
708 Sun Nov 16 1:00 pm Al's Bridgetown Hamilton 3:0 St. Lawrence Prater Al's Bridgetown Gym
712 Sat Nov 22 9:00 am St. Lawrence Prater 3:0 St. Antoninus Price Lawrence Gym
719 Sat Nov 29 9:00 am St. Lawrence Prater 0:3 St. Jude Molloy Lawrence Gym
December 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
727 Sat Dec 6 9:00 am St. Lawrence Prater 1:2 Visi Owens Lawrence Gym
736 Sat Dec 13 9:00 am St. Lawrence Prater 1:2 OLV Austing Lawrence Gym
745 Sat Dec 20 5:00 pm St. Ignatius Ranz 1:2 St. Lawrence Prater Ignatius Gym
January 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
754 Sun Jan 4 3:00 pm St. Jude Oliver 1:2 St. Lawrence Prater Jude New Gym
757 Sat Jan 10 9:00 am OLL Carle 1:2 St. Lawrence Prater Lourdes New Gym
762 Sat Jan 17 8:30 am St. Ignatius Knosp 2:1 St. Lawrence Prater Ignatius Gym