OLV Vipers (VB Winter 2014-15)

Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Terri Carrick   M: 513-607-0411     EMAIL 
7/8 A Red GP W L
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses;
. St. Antoninus Whitmore 1090
. St. Bernard Toon 1064
. St. Ignatius Gagnon 1055
. OLV Vipers 1055
. St. John Maune 1046
. St. Jude Samuels 1046
. OLL Gay 1036
. Visi Murray 1037

OLV Vipers Schedule

November 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1003 Sun Nov 16 4:00 pm OLV Vipers 0:3 St. John Maune Victory Gym
1007 Sun Nov 23 2:00 pm OLL Gay 3:0 OLV Vipers Lourdes New Gym
1011 Sun Nov 30 2:00 pm OLV Vipers 2:1 St. Jude Samuels Victory Gym
December 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1012 Sat Dec 6 6:30 pm OLV Vipers 2:1 St. Ignatius Gagnon Victory Gym
1019 Sun Dec 14 4:00 pm OLV Vipers 1:2 Visi Murray Victory Gym
1026 Sun Dec 21 3:30 pm St. Bernard Toon 3:0 OLV Vipers Bernard Gym
January 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1028 Sat Jan 3 5:30 pm St. Antoninus Whitmore 3:0 OLV Vipers Antoninus Gym
1031 Sun Jan 4 5:00 pm St. John Maune 1:2 OLV Vipers Harrison Jr High Gym
1035 Sun Jan 11 2:00 pm OLV Vipers 2:1 OLL Gay Victory Gym
1038 Sun Jan 18 2:30 pm Visi Murray 1:2 OLV Vipers Visitation New Gym