St. Ignatius Ranz (VB Winter 2014-15)

Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Jack Ranz   M: 513-846-3049     EMAIL 
5/6 Purple GP W L
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses;
. Al's Bridgetown Hamilton 10100
. St. Ignatius Ranz 1073
. St. John Schroder 1073
. OLL Carle 1073
. OLV Austing 1073
. Visi Owens 1073
. St. Ignatius Knosp 1064
. St. Antoninus Price 1055
. St. Lawrence Prater 1055
. St. Dominic Blackhawks 1037
. St. Jude Molloy 1037
. Visi Bill 1028
. St. Teresa Martin 1019
. St. Jude Oliver 10010

St. Ignatius Ranz Schedule

November 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
706 Sun Nov 16 2:00 pm OLL Carle 2:1 St. Ignatius Ranz Lourdes New Gym
710 Sat Nov 22 6:00 pm St. Ignatius Ranz 3:0 St. Teresa Martin Ignatius Gym
722 Sun Nov 30 2:30 pm Visi Owens 1:2 St. Ignatius Ranz Visitation New Gym
December 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
726 Sat Dec 6 3:00 pm St. Dominic Blackhawks 0:3 St. Ignatius Ranz Dominic Gym
735 Sat Dec 13 7:00 pm St. Ignatius Ranz 3:0 St. Jude Oliver Ignatius Gym
745 Sat Dec 20 5:00 pm St. Ignatius Ranz 1:2 St. Lawrence Prater Ignatius Gym
January 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
753 Sun Jan 4 1:00 pm Al's Bridgetown Hamilton 3:0 St. Ignatius Ranz Al's Bridgetown Gym
760 Sun Jan 11 2:00 pm St. Antoninus Price 0:3 St. Ignatius Ranz Antoninus Gym
764 Sat Jan 17 9:30 am St. Ignatius Ranz 2:1 St. Jude Molloy Ignatius Gym
767 Sun Jan 18 1:30 pm Visi Bill 0:3 St. Ignatius Ranz Visitation New Gym