St. Ignatius Knosp (VB Winter 2014-15)

Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Kateri Knosp   M: 513-259-3565     EMAIL 
5/6 Purple GP W L
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses;
. Al's Bridgetown Hamilton 10100
. St. Ignatius Ranz 1073
. St. John Schroder 1073
. OLL Carle 1073
. OLV Austing 1073
. Visi Owens 1073
. St. Ignatius Knosp 1064
. St. Antoninus Price 1055
. St. Lawrence Prater 1055
. St. Dominic Blackhawks 1037
. St. Jude Molloy 1037
. Visi Bill 1028
. St. Teresa Martin 1019
. St. Jude Oliver 10010

St. Ignatius Knosp Schedule

November 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
704 Sun Nov 16 5:00 pm St. Jude Molloy 0:3 St. Ignatius Knosp Jude New Gym
709 Sat Nov 22 1:00 pm OLV Austing 1:2 St. Ignatius Knosp Victory Gym
716 Sat Nov 29 7:00 pm St. Ignatius Knosp 2:1 OLL Carle Ignatius Gym
December 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
729 Sun Dec 7 4:00 pm St. Ignatius Knosp 0:3 St. John Schroder Ignatius Gym
737 Wed Dec 10 6:00 pm St. Jude Oliver 1:2 St. Ignatius Knosp Jude Old Gym
732 Sat Dec 13 6:00 pm St. Dominic Blackhawks 3:0 St. Ignatius Knosp Dominic Gym
739 Sat Dec 20 7:00 pm St. Teresa Martin 0:3 St. Ignatius Knosp Teresa Gym
January 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
748 Sat Jan 3 9:30 am Visi Owens 3:0 St. Ignatius Knosp Visitation Old Gym
755 Sat Jan 10 9:30 am St. Ignatius Knosp 0:3 Al's Bridgetown Hamilton Ignatius Gym
762 Sat Jan 17 8:30 am St. Ignatius Knosp 2:1 St. Lawrence Prater Ignatius Gym