St. Ignatius Gold (VB Winter 2014-15)

Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Jen Gold   M: 513-236-9888     EMAIL 
5/6 B1 Aqua GP W L
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses;
. Visi Schaerer 10100
. St. Ignatius Sucher 1091
. St. Ignatius Gold 1073
. Visi Jones 1073
. Visi Neiheisel 1073
. St. Jude Kamstra 1055
. St. Catherine Overman 1046
. St. John Filter 1037
. St. Teresa Darnell 1037
. OLV Vipers 1028
. St. Antoninus Dotson 1028
. St. Martin Vogt 1019

St. Ignatius Gold Schedule

November 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
800 Sat Nov 15 11:30 am St. Antoninus Dotson 0:3 St. Ignatius Gold Antoninus Gym
811 Sun Nov 23 1:00 pm St. John Filter 2:1 St. Ignatius Gold Harrison Jr High Gym
812 Sat Nov 29 10:00 am St. Teresa Darnell 0:3 St. Ignatius Gold Teresa Gym
818 Sun Nov 30 3:30 pm Visi Schaerer 3:0 St. Ignatius Gold Visitation New Gym
December 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
821 Sun Dec 7 3:00 pm St. Ignatius Gold 3:0 St. Jude Kamstra Ignatius Gym
825 Sun Dec 14 2:00 pm St. Catherine Overman 0:3 St. Ignatius Gold Catharine Gym
833 Sun Dec 21 1:00 pm St. Ignatius Gold 2:1 Visi Jones Ignatius Gym
January 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
837 Sat Jan 3 10:30 am St. Ignatius Gold 3:0 OLV Vipers Ignatius Gym
844 Sat Jan 10 10:00 am St. Martin Vogt 0:3 St. Ignatius Gold Martin Gym
852 Sat Jan 17 10:30 am St. Ignatius Gold 0:3 Visi Neiheisel Ignatius Gym