St. Ignatius Donna Mechley (VB Winter 2014-15)

Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Donna Mechley   M: 513-324-6090     EMAIL 
5/6 A Green GP W L
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses;
. Visi Silbernagel 10100
. OLV Vipers 1091
. OLL Cluxton 1073
. St. Ignatius Donna Mechley 944
. St. John Banks 945
. St. Bernard Smith 1046
. St. Dominic Blackhawks 936
. St. Jude Shook 917
. St. Antoninus Ellsworth 10010

St. Ignatius Donna Mechley Schedule

November 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
900 Sat Nov 15 12:30 pm St. Antoninus Ellsworth 0:3 St. Ignatius Donna Mechley Antoninus Gym
904 Sun Nov 16 4:30 pm Visi Silbernagel 2:1 St. Ignatius Donna Mechley Visitation New Gym
906 Sat Nov 22 3:00 pm OLV Vipers 2:1 St. Ignatius Donna Mechley Victory Gym
913 Sun Nov 30 1:00 pm St. Ignatius Donna Mechley 0:0 St. Jude Shook Ignatius Gym
December 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
915 Sat Dec 6 12:00 pm OLL Cluxton 2:1 St. Ignatius Donna Mechley Lourdes Old Gym
922 Sun Dec 14 4:00 pm St. John Banks 1:2 St. Ignatius Donna Mechley Harrison Jr High Gym
925 Sun Dec 21 2:30 pm St. Bernard Smith 1:2 St. Ignatius Donna Mechley Bernard Gym
January 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
930 Sat Jan 3 11:30 am St. Ignatius Donna Mechley 3:0 St. Antoninus Ellsworth Ignatius Gym
934 Sat Jan 10 11:30 am St. Ignatius Donna Mechley 1:2 OLV Vipers Ignatius Gym
940 Sat Jan 17 11:30 am St. Ignatius Donna Mechley vs St. Dominic Blackhawks Ignatius Gym