St. Lawrence Hines (VB Winter 2014-15)

Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Amy Hines   M: 513-728-9017     EMAIL 
7/8 Olive GP W L
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses;
. St. William Couch 1091
. St. Lawrence Hines 1073
. St. Antoninus Day 1064
. Al's Bridgetown Hummel 1063
. St. Ignatius Makaras 1055
. St. Ignatius Campbell 1055
. Visi Hoffman 1054
. St. Teresa Brugan 1046
. St. Jude Rodgers 1037
. OLV Usleaman 1028
. Visi Vetter 1028

St. Lawrence Hines Schedule

November 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1203 Sat Nov 15 10:00 am St. Lawrence Hines 3:0 Visi Vetter Lawrence Gym
1210 Sun Nov 23 3:00 pm St. Ignatius Makaras 2:1 St. Lawrence Hines Ignatius Gym
1217 Sat Nov 29 10:00 am St. Lawrence Hines 2:1 St. Teresa Brugan Lawrence Gym
1218 Sun Nov 30 2:00 pm St. Ignatius Campbell 1:2 St. Lawrence Hines Ignatius Gym
December 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1222 Sat Dec 6 10:00 am St. Lawrence Hines 2:1 Visi Hoffman Lawrence Gym
1227 Sat Dec 13 10:00 am St. Lawrence Hines 0:3 St. William Couch Lawrence Gym
1231 Sat Dec 20 9:30 pm St. Antoninus Day 3:0 St. Lawrence Hines Antoninus Gym
January 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1236 Fri Jan 2 6:00 pm St. Lawrence Hines 3:0 OLV Usleaman Lawrence Gym
1247 Sun Jan 11 1:00 pm Al's Bridgetown Hummel 0:3 St. Lawrence Hines Al's Bridgetown Gym
1252 Sun Jan 18 5:00 pm St. Jude Rodgers 0:3 St. Lawrence Hines Jude New Gym