OLL Gay (VB Winter 2014-15)

Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Clancy Gay   M: 513-460-6904     EMAIL 
7/8 A Red GP W L
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses;
. St. Antoninus Whitmore 1090
. St. Bernard Toon 1064
. St. Ignatius Gagnon 1055
. OLV Vipers 1055
. St. John Maune 1046
. St. Jude Samuels 1046
. OLL Gay 1036
. Visi Murray 1037

OLL Gay Schedule

November 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1002 Sun Nov 16 7:00 pm St. Jude Samuels 2:1 OLL Gay Jude New Gym
1007 Sun Nov 23 2:00 pm OLL Gay 3:0 OLV Vipers Lourdes New Gym
December 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1015 Sun Dec 7 2:00 pm OLL Gay 2:1 St. John Maune Lourdes Old Gym
1016 Sat Dec 13 2:00 pm OLL Gay 1:2 Visi Murray Lourdes New Gym
1021 Sun Dec 14 3:00 pm OLL Gay 1:2 St. Bernard Toon Lourdes New Gym
1022 Sat Dec 20 9:00 pm St. Ignatius Gagnon 3:0 OLL Gay Ignatius Gym
1024 Sun Dec 21 3:00 pm OLL Gay 0:0 St. Antoninus Whitmore Lourdes Old Gym
January 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1030 Sun Jan 4 1:00 pm OLL Gay 2:1 St. Jude Samuels Lourdes Old Gym
1035 Sun Jan 11 2:00 pm OLV Vipers 2:1 OLL Gay Victory Gym
1036 Sat Jan 17 10:00 am St. Bernard Toon 2:1 OLL Gay Bernard Gym