OLL Carle (VB Winter 2014-15)

Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Liesa Carle   M: 513-200-9212     EMAIL 
5/6 Purple GP W L
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses;
. Al's Bridgetown Hamilton 10100
. St. Ignatius Ranz 1073
. St. John Schroder 1073
. OLL Carle 1073
. OLV Austing 1073
. Visi Owens 1073
. St. Ignatius Knosp 1064
. St. Antoninus Price 1055
. St. Lawrence Prater 1055
. St. Dominic Blackhawks 1037
. St. Jude Molloy 1037
. Visi Bill 1028
. St. Teresa Martin 1019
. St. Jude Oliver 10010

OLL Carle Schedule

November 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
706 Sun Nov 16 2:00 pm OLL Carle 2:1 St. Ignatius Ranz Lourdes New Gym
715 Sun Nov 23 4:00 pm St. Jude Oliver 0:3 OLL Carle Jude New Gym
716 Sat Nov 29 7:00 pm St. Ignatius Knosp 2:1 OLL Carle Ignatius Gym
December 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
728 Sat Dec 6 11:00 am OLL Carle 2:1 St. John Schroder Lourdes Old Gym
731 Sun Dec 7 1:00 pm OLL Carle 1:2 Al's Bridgetown Hamilton Lourdes Old Gym
734 Sat Dec 13 11:00 am OLL Carle 3:0 St. Antoninus Price Lourdes New Gym
742 Sat Dec 20 9:30 am Visi Bill 0:3 OLL Carle Visitation Old Gym
January 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
751 Sun Jan 4 2:00 pm St. Jude Molloy 0:3 OLL Carle Jude New Gym
757 Sat Jan 10 9:00 am OLL Carle 1:2 St. Lawrence Prater Lourdes New Gym
766 Sat Jan 17 6:00 pm St. Teresa Martin 0:3 OLL Carle Teresa Gym