St. Ignatius Makaras (VB Winter 2014-15)

Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Richard Makaras   M: 513-827-1800     EMAIL 
7/8 Olive GP W L
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses;
. St. William Couch 1091
. St. Lawrence Hines 1073
. St. Antoninus Day 1064
. Al's Bridgetown Hummel 1063
. St. Ignatius Makaras 1055
. St. Ignatius Campbell 1055
. Visi Hoffman 1054
. St. Teresa Brugan 1046
. St. Jude Rodgers 1037
. OLV Usleaman 1028
. Visi Vetter 1028

St. Ignatius Makaras Schedule

November 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1204 Sun Nov 16 2:00 pm St. Ignatius Campbell 1:2 St. Ignatius Makaras Ignatius Gym
1207 Sat Nov 22 9:00 pm St. Ignatius Makaras 1:2 OLV Usleaman Ignatius Gym
1210 Sun Nov 23 3:00 pm St. Ignatius Makaras 2:1 St. Lawrence Hines Ignatius Gym
1214 Sat Nov 29 9:00 pm St. Ignatius Makaras 2:1 St. Antoninus Day Ignatius Gym
1220 Sun Nov 30 2:00 pm Al's Bridgetown Hummel 2:1 St. Ignatius Makaras Al's Bridgetown Gym
December 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1223 Sat Dec 6 8:00 pm St. Teresa Brugan 2:1 St. Ignatius Makaras Teresa Gym
1229 Sun Dec 14 4:00 pm St. Ignatius Makaras 2:1 St. Jude Rodgers Ignatius Gym
1235 Sun Dec 21 2:00 pm St. William Couch 2:1 St. Ignatius Makaras William Gym
January 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1243 Sat Jan 10 2:30 pm Visi Hoffman 2:1 St. Ignatius Makaras Visitation Old Gym
1251 Sat Jan 17 7:30 pm Visi Vetter 0:3 St. Ignatius Makaras Visitation Old Gym