St. Ignatius Hilbert (VB Winter 2014-15)

Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Michelle Hilbert   M: 513-519-6250     EMAIL 
7/8 B1 Blue GP W L
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses;
. St. Teresa Martin 1091
. St. Jude Scmidt 1091
. St. Ignatius Hilbert 1073
. St. Ignatius Partin 1064
. Visi Beckenhaupt 1064
. St. John Roberts 953
. St. Antoninus Lipps 851
. St. Dominic Blackhawks 1045
. OLV Carmosino 1036
. Al's Bridgetown Babinec 1037
. St. John Herrmann 927
. OLL Carle 826
. Visi Schmidt 927
. St. Catherine Overman 908

St. Ignatius Hilbert Schedule

November 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1100 Sat Nov 15 6:30 pm St. Antoninus Lipps 3:0 St. Ignatius Hilbert Antoninus Gym
1108 Sun Nov 23 2:00 pm OLV Carmosino 0:3 St. Ignatius Hilbert Victory Gym
1116 Sun Nov 30 3:00 pm St. Ignatius Hilbert 2:1 Al's Bridgetown Babinec Ignatius Gym
December 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1121 Sat Dec 6 8:00 pm St. Ignatius Hilbert 0:3 St. Teresa Martin Ignatius Gym
1134 Sun Dec 14 2:00 pm St. Ignatius Hilbert 2:1 St. John Herrmann Ignatius Gym
1139 Sat Dec 20 8:00 pm St. Ignatius Hilbert 3:0 St. Catherine Overman Ignatius Gym
1140 Sun Dec 21 2:00 pm OLL Carle 1:2 St. Ignatius Hilbert Lourdes Old Gym
January 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1155 Sun Jan 11 3:30 pm Visi Schmidt 1:2 St. Ignatius Hilbert Visitation New Gym
1162 Wed Jan 14 7:00 pm St. Dominic Blackhawks 1:2 St. Ignatius Hilbert Dominic Gym
1164 Sun Jan 18 4:00 pm St. John Roberts 2:1 St. Ignatius Hilbert Harrison Jr High Gym
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Oct 16  (current as of 1/20/15 2:07 pm)