St. Ignatius Partin (VB Winter 2014-15)

Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Tim Partin   M: 513-207-4149     EMAIL 
7/8 B1 Blue GP W L
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses;
. St. Teresa Martin 1091
. St. Jude Scmidt 1091
. St. Ignatius Hilbert 1073
. St. Ignatius Partin 1064
. Visi Beckenhaupt 1064
. St. John Roberts 953
. St. Antoninus Lipps 851
. St. Dominic Blackhawks 1045
. OLV Carmosino 1036
. Al's Bridgetown Babinec 1037
. St. John Herrmann 927
. OLL Carle 826
. Visi Schmidt 927
. St. Catherine Overman 908

St. Ignatius Partin Schedule

November 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1112 Sun Nov 23 4:00 pm St. Ignatius Partin 0:3 St. Teresa Martin Ignatius Gym
1118 Sun Nov 30 4:00 pm St. Ignatius Partin 0:1 St. Antoninus Lipps Ignatius Gym
December 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1124 Sat Dec 6 9:00 pm St. Ignatius Partin 3:0 St. Catherine Overman Ignatius Gym
1104 Fri Dec 12 8:30 pm St. John Herrmann 0:3 St. Ignatius Partin Ignatius Gym
1133 Sat Dec 13 8:00 pm St. Dominic Blackhawks 1:2 St. Ignatius Partin Dominic Gym
1137 Sun Dec 14 3:00 pm St. Ignatius Partin 1:2 St. Jude Scmidt Ignatius Gym
1145 Sun Dec 21 5:30 pm Visi Schmidt 0:3 St. Ignatius Partin Visitation New Gym
January 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1152 Sun Jan 4 6:00 pm St. John Roberts 1:2 St. Ignatius Partin Harrison Jr High Gym
1160 Sun Jan 11 2:00 pm Al's Bridgetown Babinec 0:3 St. Ignatius Partin Al's Bridgetown Gym
1165 Sun Jan 18 5:30 pm Visi Beckenhaupt 2:1 St. Ignatius Partin Visitation New Gym
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Oct 16  (current as of 1/20/15 2:07 pm)