Visi Owens (VB Winter 2014-15)

Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Molly Owens   M: 513-405-8134     EMAIL 
5/6 Purple GP W L
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses;
. Al's Bridgetown Hamilton 10100
. St. Ignatius Ranz 1073
. St. John Schroder 1073
. OLL Carle 1073
. OLV Austing 1073
. Visi Owens 1073
. St. Ignatius Knosp 1064
. St. Antoninus Price 1055
. St. Lawrence Prater 1055
. St. Dominic Blackhawks 1037
. St. Jude Molloy 1037
. Visi Bill 1028
. St. Teresa Martin 1019
. St. Jude Oliver 10010

Visi Owens Schedule

November 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
702 Sat Nov 15 10:00 am St. Teresa Martin 0:3 Visi Owens Teresa Gym
707 Sun Nov 16 3:00 pm St. Antoninus Price 1:2 Visi Owens Antoninus Gym
711 Sat Nov 22 3:00 pm St. Dominic Blackhawks 1:2 Visi Owens Dominic Gym
722 Sun Nov 30 2:30 pm Visi Owens 1:2 St. Ignatius Ranz Visitation New Gym
December 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
727 Sat Dec 6 9:00 am St. Lawrence Prater 1:2 Visi Owens Lawrence Gym
741 Sun Dec 14 3:00 pm Al's Bridgetown Hamilton 2:1 Visi Owens Al's Bridgetown Gym
744 Sat Dec 20 10:30 am Visi Owens 3:0 St. Jude Oliver Visitation Old Gym
January 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
748 Sat Jan 3 9:30 am Visi Owens 3:0 St. Ignatius Knosp Visitation Old Gym
756 Sat Jan 10 9:30 am Visi Owens 2:1 St. Jude Molloy Visitation Old Gym
765 Sat Jan 17 10:30 am Visi Owens 1:2 OLV Austing Visitation Old Gym