Visi Striebich (VB Winter 2014-15)

Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Jenny Striebich   M: 513-405-8134     EMAIL 
5/6 Pink GP W L
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses;
. OLV Webber 1091
. St. Ignatius Hamad 1082
. Visi Boeing 1073
. St. John Callaway 1064
. St. Antoninus Timmers 1064
. St. Jude Niederhausen 1064
. Holy Family Cougars 1054
. Visi Striebich 1055
. St. Ignatius Reder 1046
. St. William Schriefer 1046
. OLV Cain 1037
. St. Bernard Toon 1037
. St. Martin Vogt 1028
. St. Dominic Blackhawks 1018

Visi Striebich Schedule

November 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
605 Sat Nov 15 8:30 am Visi Striebich 0:3 St. Bernard Toon Visitation New Gym
609 Sun Nov 16 3:30 pm Visi Striebich 0:3 St. Antoninus Timmers Visitation New Gym
618 Sat Nov 22 2:00 pm St. Dominic Blackhawks 1:2 Visi Striebich Dominic Gym
627 Sun Nov 30 1:30 pm Visi Striebich 1:2 St. Ignatius Reder Visitation New Gym
December 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
631 Sat Dec 6 9:00 am St. William Schriefer 1:2 Visi Striebich William Gym
641 Sun Dec 14 2:00 pm OLV Webber 3:0 Visi Striebich Victory Gym
643 Sat Dec 20 8:30 am Visi Striebich 2:1 Holy Family Cougars Visitation Old Gym
January 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
649 Sat Jan 3 8:30 am St. Ignatius Hamad 2:1 Visi Striebich Ignatius Gym
661 Fri Jan 9 6:00 pm St. Jude Niederhausen 1:2 Visi Striebich Jude New Gym
665 Sat Jan 17 8:30 am Visi Striebich 3:0 OLV Cain Visitation Old Gym
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Oct 16  (current as of 1/20/15 10:44 pm)