Visi Bill (VB Winter 2014-15)

Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Mark Bill   M: 513-405-8134     EMAIL 
5/6 Purple GP W L
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses;
. Al's Bridgetown Hamilton 10100
. St. Ignatius Ranz 1073
. St. John Schroder 1073
. OLL Carle 1073
. OLV Austing 1073
. Visi Owens 1073
. St. Ignatius Knosp 1064
. St. Antoninus Price 1055
. St. Lawrence Prater 1055
. St. Dominic Blackhawks 1037
. St. Jude Molloy 1037
. Visi Bill 1028
. St. Teresa Martin 1019
. St. Jude Oliver 10010

Visi Bill Schedule

November 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
700 Sat Nov 15 10:30 am St. Antoninus Price 2:1 Visi Bill Antoninus Gym
713 Sun Nov 23 3:00 pm St. Jude Molloy 3:0 Visi Bill Jude New Gym
717 Sat Nov 29 12:30 pm Visi Bill 1:2 St. John Schroder Visitation Old Gym
December 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
724 Sat Dec 6 5:30 pm OLV Austing 3:0 Visi Bill Victory Gym
733 Sat Dec 13 6:00 pm St. Teresa Martin 21:25 Visi Bill Teresa Gym
742 Sat Dec 20 9:30 am Visi Bill 0:3 OLL Carle Visitation Old Gym
January 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
749 Sat Jan 3 8:30 am Visi Bill 0:3 St. Dominic Blackhawks Visitation Old Gym
759 Fri Jan 9 7:00 pm St. Jude Oliver 0:3 Visi Bill Jude New Gym
763 Sat Jan 17 9:30 am Visi Bill 0:3 Al's Bridgetown Hamilton Visitation Old Gym
767 Sun Jan 18 1:30 pm Visi Bill 0:3 St. Ignatius Ranz Visitation New Gym
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Oct 16  (current as of 1/20/15 1:45 pm)