Visi Neiheisel (VB Winter 2014-15)

Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Scott Neiheisel   M: 513-497-1226     EMAIL 
5/6 B1 Aqua GP W L
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses;
. Visi Schaerer 10100
. St. Ignatius Sucher 1091
. St. Ignatius Gold 1073
. Visi Jones 1073
. Visi Neiheisel 1073
. St. Jude Kamstra 1055
. St. Catherine Overman 1046
. St. John Filter 1037
. St. Teresa Darnell 1037
. OLV Vipers 1028
. St. Antoninus Dotson 1028
. St. Martin Vogt 1019

Visi Neiheisel Schedule

November 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
803 Sat Nov 15 10:30 am Visi Neiheisel 2:1 OLV Vipers Visitation New Gym
809 Sun Nov 23 3:30 pm Visi Neiheisel 2:1 St. Teresa Darnell Visitation New Gym
815 Sat Nov 29 5:30 pm Visi Neiheisel 0:3 Visi Schaerer Visitation New Gym
December 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
824 Sun Dec 7 2:00 pm St. John Filter 0:3 Visi Neiheisel Harrison Jr High Gym
829 Sun Dec 14 1:00 pm St. Ignatius Sucher 2:1 Visi Neiheisel Ignatius Gym
835 Sun Dec 21 5:00 pm St. Jude Kamstra 2:1 Visi Neiheisel Jude New Gym
January 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
839 Sat Jan 3 12:30 pm Visi Neiheisel 3:0 St. Antoninus Dotson Visitation Old Gym
842 Sun Jan 4 2:30 pm Visi Neiheisel 3:0 St. Martin Vogt Visitation New Gym
848 Sat Jan 10 11:30 am Visi Neiheisel 2:1 St. Catherine Overman Visitation Old Gym
852 Sat Jan 17 10:30 am St. Ignatius Gold 0:3 Visi Neiheisel Ignatius Gym