Visi Jones (VB Winter 2014-15)

Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Sherry Jones   M: 513-236-1362     EMAIL 
5/6 B1 Aqua GP W L
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses;
. Visi Schaerer 10100
. St. Ignatius Sucher 1091
. St. Ignatius Gold 1073
. Visi Jones 1073
. Visi Neiheisel 1073
. St. Jude Kamstra 1055
. St. Catherine Overman 1046
. St. John Filter 1037
. St. Teresa Darnell 1037
. OLV Vipers 1028
. St. Antoninus Dotson 1028
. St. Martin Vogt 1019

Visi Jones Schedule

November 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
801 Sat Nov 15 9:30 am Visi Jones 0:3 Visi Schaerer Visitation New Gym
806 Sat Nov 22 2:00 pm OLV Vipers 1:2 Visi Jones Victory Gym
813 Sat Nov 29 11:00 am St. Martin Vogt 0:3 Visi Jones Martin Gym
December 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
822 Sun Dec 7 5:00 pm St. Antoninus Dotson 1:2 Visi Jones Antoninus Gym
826 Sat Dec 13 7:00 pm St. Teresa Darnell 1:2 Visi Jones Teresa Gym
833 Sun Dec 21 1:00 pm St. Ignatius Gold 2:1 Visi Jones Ignatius Gym
January 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
838 Sat Jan 3 11:30 am Visi Jones 2:1 St. Jude Kamstra Visitation Old Gym
845 Sat Jan 10 10:30 am Visi Jones 2:1 St. John Filter Visitation Old Gym
850 Sun Jan 11 1:30 pm Visi Jones 1:2 St. Ignatius Sucher Visitation New Gym
853 Sat Jan 17 11:30 am Visi Jones 2:1 St. Catherine Overman Visitation Old Gym