Visi Silbernagel (VB Winter 2014-15)

Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Sue Silbernagel   M: 513-652-1144     EMAIL 
5/6 A Green GP W L
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses;
. Visi Silbernagel 10100
. OLV Vipers 1091
. OLL Cluxton 1073
. St. Ignatius Donna Mechley 944
. St. John Banks 945
. St. Bernard Smith 1046
. St. Dominic Blackhawks 936
. St. Jude Shook 917
. St. Antoninus Ellsworth 10010

Visi Silbernagel Schedule

November 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
904 Sun Nov 16 4:30 pm Visi Silbernagel 2:1 St. Ignatius Donna Mechley Visitation New Gym
907 Sun Nov 23 5:00 pm St. Jude Shook 0:3 Visi Silbernagel Jude New Gym
910 Sat Nov 29 1:30 pm Visi Silbernagel 3:0 St. Antoninus Ellsworth Visitation Old Gym
December 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
917 Sun Dec 7 1:00 pm St. John Banks 0:3 Visi Silbernagel Harrison Jr High Gym
920 Sat Dec 13 9:30 am Visi Silbernagel 2:1 OLV Vipers Visitation Old Gym
926 Sun Dec 21 1:00 pm OLL Cluxton 0:3 Visi Silbernagel Lourdes Old Gym
January 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
929 Sat Jan 3 2:00 pm St. Dominic Blackhawks 0:3 Visi Silbernagel Dominic Gym
935 Sat Jan 10 1:30 pm Visi Silbernagel 3:0 St. Jude Shook Visitation Old Gym
941 Sat Jan 17 1:30 pm Visi Silbernagel 3:0 St. Bernard Smith Visitation Old Gym
944 Sun Jan 18 1:00 pm St. Antoninus Ellsworth 0:3 Visi Silbernagel Antoninus Gym