Visi Sauer (VB Winter 2014-15)

Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Tom Sauer   M: 513-405-8134     EMAIL 
7/8 Jade GP W L
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses;
. St. Antoninus Kock 10100
. St. Antoninus Radziwon 1072
. St. Jude Rebholz 1072
. St. Ignatius Lewis 1064
. St. Ignatius Kemble 954
. Visi Vetter 1055
. Visi Sauer 1036
. St. Dominic Blackhawks 936
. St. Martin Mathis 923
. Holy Family Beaver 918
. St. Bernard Schwab 1009

Visi Sauer Schedule

November 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1300 Sat Nov 15 11:30 am Visi Sauer 2:1 Visi Vetter Visitation New Gym
1307 Sun Nov 23 6:00 pm St. Jude Rebholz 2:1 Visi Sauer Jude New Gym
1311 Sat Nov 29 6:30 pm Visi Sauer 1:2 St. Ignatius Kemble Visitation New Gym
1317 Sun Nov 30 4:30 pm Visi Sauer 1:2 St. Ignatius Lewis Visitation New Gym
December 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1320 Sat Dec 6 9:30 pm St. Antoninus Radziwon 2:1 Visi Sauer Antoninus Gym
1332 Sat Dec 20 10:00 am St. Martin Mathis 0:0 Visi Sauer Martin Gym
1333 Sun Dec 21 4:30 pm Visi Sauer 1:2 St. Dominic Blackhawks Visitation New Gym
January 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1336 Sat Jan 3 6:30 pm St. Antoninus Kock 3:0 Visi Sauer Antoninus Gym
1342 Sat Jan 10 9:00 am St. Bernard Schwab 1:2 Visi Sauer Bernard Gym
1348 Sat Jan 17 2:30 pm Visi Sauer 3:0 Holy Family Beaver Visitation Old Gym