Visi Schmidt (VB Winter 2014-15)

Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Valerie Schmidt   M: 513-405-8134     EMAIL 
7/8 B1 Blue GP W L
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses;
. St. Teresa Martin 1091
. St. Jude Scmidt 1091
. St. Ignatius Hilbert 1073
. St. Ignatius Partin 1064
. Visi Beckenhaupt 1064
. St. John Roberts 953
. St. Antoninus Lipps 851
. St. Dominic Blackhawks 1045
. OLV Carmosino 1036
. Al's Bridgetown Babinec 1037
. St. John Herrmann 927
. OLL Carle 826
. Visi Schmidt 927
. St. Catherine Overman 908

Visi Schmidt Schedule

November 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1105 Sun Nov 16 4:00 pm OLL Carle 1:2 Visi Schmidt Lourdes New Gym
1107 Sat Nov 22 4:00 pm St. Dominic Blackhawks 2:1 Visi Schmidt Dominic Gym
1114 Sat Nov 29 2:30 pm Visi Schmidt 1:2 St. Jude Scmidt Visitation Old Gym
December 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1127 Sun Dec 7 3:00 pm St. John Roberts 2:1 Visi Schmidt Harrison Jr High Gym
1135 Sun Dec 14 3:00 pm St. Catherine Overman 0:3 Visi Schmidt Catharine Gym
1145 Sun Dec 21 5:30 pm Visi Schmidt 0:3 St. Ignatius Partin Visitation New Gym
January 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1146 Sat Jan 3 2:30 pm Visi Schmidt 1:2 OLV Carmosino Visitation Old Gym
1151 Sun Jan 4 2:00 pm Al's Bridgetown Babinec 2:1 Visi Schmidt Al's Bridgetown Gym
1155 Sun Jan 11 3:30 pm Visi Schmidt 1:2 St. Ignatius Hilbert Visitation New Gym
1166 Sun Jan 18 6:30 pm Visi Schmidt vs St. Antoninus Lipps Visitation New Gym